Staff directory

Executive Director
Michael W. Hamilton: hamiltonm@mbelibrary.org

Communications and Content
Stephen Graham: grahams@mbelibrary.org

Curatorial 
Pamela Winstead: winsteadp@mbelibrary.org

Marketing/Public Relations
Taryn McNichol: mcnicholt@mbelibrary.org

Programs
Jonathon Eder: ederj@mbelibrary.org

Office of Records Management
Allyson Lazar: lazara@mbelibrary.org

Research and Reference
Judith Huenneke: research@mbelibrary.org

More information

Plan your visit
Address:
200 Massachusetts Avenue
Boston, MA 02115
Phone: 617-450-7000

Get notified — join our email list!

Print Friendly