Staff directory

Executive Director
Michael W. Hamilton: hamiltonm@mbelibrary.org

Senior Manager, Research & Collections
Allyson Lazar: lazara@mbelibrary.org

Senior Manager, Programs & Communications
Stephen Graham: grahams@mbelibrary.org

Curator
Pamela Winstead: winsteadp@mbelibrary.org

Marketing Manager
Taryn McNichol: mcnicholt@mbelibrary.org

Editor, The Mary Baker Eddy Papers
Sherry Darling: darlings@mbelibrary.org

Programs Manager
Jonathon Eder: ederj@mbelibrary.org

Senior Research Archivist
Judith Huenneke: research@mbelibrary.org

 

 

More information

Plan your visit
Address:
200 Massachusetts Avenue
Boston, MA 02115
Phone: 617-450-7000

Join our email list

* = Required field

Print Friendly, PDF & Email